Born in 1954 in a Palestinian refugee camp in Jordan, Ibrahim Nasrallah worked as a journalist for 18 years before dedicating himself to writing in 2006. Cinema is a great influence on his work, and he eventually published two books of film critique. A poet as well as a novelist, he won the Sultan Owais Award, the most prestigious award of poetry in the Arab world.

Some titles

  • The King of Galilee | Qanadil malik al jalilview details
  • The Second Dog War | Harb al-kalb al-thânya – view details


And also:

Prairies of Fever, 1985
[English, Interlink 1993. Italian, Edizioni Lavoro 2001, Underskoven in 2006]

Terrestrial Waves, 1988

The Barking Dog (Aw), 1990

Just the Two of Us, 1992
[Italian, Ilisso, 2004. English, American University in Cairo Press, 2007]

The Guard of the Lost city, 1998

Balcony of Delirium, 2005

Time of White Horses, 2007
[English, AUC press]

Balcony of Snow Man, 2009

Balcony of Disgrace, 2010

The Palestinian comedy, a series of historical novels:

Birds of Caution, 1996

Eraser Child, 2000

Olive Trees of the Streets, 2002

Safe Weddings, 2004 (Dar al arabiya li al ouloum, 2009)

Under the Midmorning Sun, 2004 (Dar al arabiya li al ouloum, 2009)


Buy Fluconazole Phentermine And Methamphetamine Grapefruit Took 100Mg Viagra Brand Cialis With Prescription Online Tramadol Pharmacy Ultram Online Without Prescription Levitra Multiple Orgasm Levitra Multiple Orgasm Cialis Tadalafil Information Page Cialis Tadalafil Information Page Buy Generic Cialis Overnight Delivery Cheap Cialis Generic Viagra Order Canada Viagra Order Canada Canadian Levitra Plus Online Cheap Augmentin Xr Augmentin Xr Tramadol Check Cod